Home | Hot Sellers | DC Comics T-shirts | Batman And Robin T-Shirts | Batman And Robin Kids T-shirt In The Spotlight Slate Youth Tee

Batman And Robin Kids T-shirt - In The Spotlight DC Comics Slate Youth

Batman And Robin Kids T-shirt In The Spotlight Slate Youth Tee
Item # TREV-DCO389-YT
Regular price:$24.99
Our price:$19.99
You Save 20%
Kid's Sizes
Qty


Batman And Robin Kids T-shirt In The Spotlight Slate Youth TeeBatman And Robin Kids T-shirt In The Spotlight Slate Youth Tee

Made from 100% Cotton, this slate kids t-shirt features an image of Batman and Robin from DC Comics' All Star Comic Book line, illustrated by comic book legend, Jim Lee! This is sort of a take on a classic Batman and Robin illustration, with both characters revealed in the glistening breadth of a spotlight! This t-shirt is perfect for fans of All Star Batman and Robin.

Available in Small(6-8), Medium(10-12), Large(14-16), & XL(18-20)!

Officially Licensed!